About us

Intl Students
985 211
Get JW202
Get result

Harbin Institute of Technology collectivity and individual win first Heilongjiang universities education management quality prize


Heilongjiang province ministry of education issued “Decision on awarding collectivity and individual who have got first Heilongjiang colleges and universities teaching management  quality award”. 6 teaching units and 8 teachers of Harbin Institute of Technology won the prize.  

The awarded units were School of Mechatronik, School of Electric, School of Energy, basic teaching study office of Computer language, School of Civil Engineering disciplines group of Machanic and Energy Engineering structure and School of Aerospace teaching group of Material Mechanics; the awawrded teachers are deuty director Ren Huolei of department of Physics, vice president Song Baoyu of School of Mechatronik, vice president Wang Shujuan of School of Electrics, Director Zhao Xiwen of Foundation, Vice president Wang Yong of School of Science, President Fu Li of School of Foreign Languages, Director Qi Jingyao of School of Graduate teaching research and quality managemnt department and vice president Zheng Wenzhong of School of Civil Engineering.    

This selction was aimed at further enhancing construction of colleges and universities teaching management team, continuously improving the education teaching management level and colleges and universities teaching quality. The collective award mainly directs to each university’s functional department that in charge of teaching management and second-class college and so on teaching units; individual award mainly directs to each university’s managers at all levels who are engaged in undergraduate or higher vocational teaching management

Welcome to study at Harbin Institute of Technology(哈尔滨工业大学)