About us

Get JW202
Get result

Welcome to Suzhou University of Science and Technology(苏州科技学院)

    Suzhou University of Science and Technology (SUST) was established on September 1, 2001, with the approval of the National Ministry of Education and the Government of Jiangsu Province, through the merging of the former Suzhou Institute of Urban Construction and Environmental Protection and the former Suzhou Railway Teachers College. The newly established university is a multi-disciplinary institution of higher education with engineering as its focus, covering other well-coordinated disciplines as engineering, technology, natural sciences, liberal arts, management and art. Centering upon undergraduate programs, actively developing postgraduate programs and concurrently carrying out the adult further education, the University undertakes the responsibility of training application-oriented talents.

      Situated in New District, the west of Suzhou, SUST now consists of three campuses: Jiangfeng Campus, Shihu Campus and Tianping Campus, with a total area of 2,011 mu (approximately 134 hectares) in addition to a new campus area of 727 mu (approx..View more

Find a program All programs >>

Program Degree Tuition Details

Welcome to study at Suzhou University of Science and Technology(苏州科技学院)