About us

Get JW202
Get result

Welcome to Nanjing University of Science & Technology(南京理工大学)

Founded in 1953, Nanjing University of Science & Technology is one of the first groups of national key universities. It has an area of 178 hectares and is located in the Zhongshan scenic spot in the ancient capital of the six dynasties.   NUST is composed of the following schools and department: Graduate School, School of Mechanical Engineering, School of Chemical Engineering, School of Electronic Engineering & Opto-electronic Technology, School of Information Science and Technology, School of Economics & Management, School of Power Engineering, School of Science, School of Humanities and Social Sciences as well as Department of Materials Science & Engineering. The university has 5 national key disciplines, 16 ministerial and provincial key disciplines, 2 national key laboratories, and 3 national engineering research centers. It offers 9 post-doctoral programs, 29 doctoral programs, 54 master programs, 52 undergraduate programs, and it also has the right to confer master degree in engineering, MBA and EMBA. It currently owns 3,010 faculty members, among whom 1,420 are professional..View more

Find a program All programs >>

Program Degree Tuition Details

Welcome to study at Nanjing University of Science & Technology(南京理工大学)